Update NEWS file for 2.11.7 release
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:39:39 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit618183eb9d1a32e03697980290662c70799d0422
treeb3c24664f6d02dc1cab158881eb65a7816413bc2
parent9298f979c153c4b7d3b6ea9255073411c2f2b6b4
Update NEWS file for 2.11.7 release

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS