Accept BoringSSL as a known good ssl library
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15:02:32 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit61810454f1c45d00cb96f67b9c5ba8501f8531eb
tree6c95c32f8e416bd3223f53c3704925bdbe1d45fc
parent64d96c8a6c2df0181669545bba5fad9b0ad40425
Accept BoringSSL as a known good ssl library

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/rapi/client.py