Disable superfluous restarting of daemons
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit61746d7c5486610106f30b998f208b95f52a6562
tree6c996e0817decd15fc20a08751f773e7c70d9a75
parentbe35262948013194f7fc24ae5acf911f4d87845a
Disable superfluous restarting of daemons

This patch fixes a little glitch where the Ganeti
daemons were stopped and started unnecessarily if
only the cluster certficate was renewed but nothing
else.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py