Document users-setup tool
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 20:42:25 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 22:05:46 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commit60af788209ba127083e447b2100fb46d6ea4a00d
treeef7e58de1dd04057f17beb7a658d6a665acdce4c
parentc93daaa947a8045a7419f9c6cb1aafa7140035eb
Document users-setup tool

The users-setup tool was added but had no documentation up to now. This commit
fixes this issue.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
doc/admin.rst