Fix 'prcre' typo in INSTALL
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 09:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 09:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit6062c96409615abc229066b0254d9501fc397b34
treec3b4948b7b42870836e879092f464fe246842dda
parentf19ea2607937738323d72c1d2beeeac027ac3287
Fix 'prcre' typo in INSTALL

Thanks to "Izhar ul Hassan" for reporting the issue.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
INSTALL