Add missing Gluster storage verification checks
authorDimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit604c8be2596195d94efcd96f286542f74912b2e5
tree0f3d4ac5d92d7cafeaffd238790cf0bf6a510b18
parent7ec471851400cd878322712309ef996582df02f1
Add missing Gluster storage verification checks

This patch, extends the file-based storage type verification checks to
include the new Gluster storage type. Those modifications include a
missing check for the gluster storage directory at cluster
initialization time, and extends the 'gnt-cluster verify' command to
also verify the gluster file-storage path.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
src/Ganeti/Types.hs