Only upgrade configs not upgraded
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 10:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit5ff052c00246171b80b130b778faf13c18675ade
treee9f5d056e6473a917c5d244d4a9b4b07e1acdf02
parenta88a245e62eb8fe3f422f19bdb4a6c34918e9ccc
Only upgrade configs not upgraded

Whenever we set a configuration, we also upgrade it.
In particular, there is no need for an unconditional upgrade;
so avoid upgrading the configuration over and over again
if it did not change.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/config.py