Disable CPU pinning on migration with cpu_mask=all (#1261)
authorCalum Calder <calumcalder@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:03:10 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerMorg <morgawr@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit5fbc45c6eec93af72427d3a0dee2b1d9ac2fc580
tree5b6bd2385ed00549579828fcd983a0c23218b6ff
parente31b88fbdee1da09ee90b30842b01e176c013547
Disable CPU pinning on migration with cpu_mask=all (#1261)

Setting the cpu_mask hypervisor parameter with cpu_mask=all disables
CPU pinning, allowing Ganeti to run without dependence on psutil.

Reviewed-by: Federico Morg Pareschi <morg@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py