Fix outdated comment
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 10:54:47 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit5f6cd34af12ba65b903f5aa75e0cd661af78021b
tree48535885c83e4a18a59dc977f5a45ee50e39b0f4
parentff009c39a96a9fa73d66720dea408d60af366673
Fix outdated comment

Commit 5e641d0a introduced also counting the vote of
the node itself. Adapt the parameter description
accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py