KVM: move tap control functions to a submodule
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:12:48 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:48:02 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit5f2d6a8f760827050ff470d0a5b000365194d2a1
tree659ba5161de8efe4b2f127f82174857dcf5cacd5
parent67308d3bf25e57bda468d067ca3dc05cfc0313be
KVM: move tap control functions to a submodule

Move all tap-related functionality to the hv_kvm.netdev submodule. We
rename _OpenTap to OpenTap, since it will now be used as a public
function.

Also, change the hv_kvm tests to import the new code.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/netdev.py [new file with mode: 0644]
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_kvm_unittest.py