Drop from the correct side
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:45:29 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:08:55 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit5f20c70c1f8915d36dc416aa953ebaf89462f0f0
tree0b04bb90fe978bbd4242c4011f13d65e21651fd0
parent97cc74f34c53eca475f5fa248159b6c8123f1442
Drop from the correct side

When forgetting data from the buffer because the maximal buffer size is reached,
forget the oldest value, not the newest one.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
src/Ganeti/DataCollectors/CPUload.hs