Allow instance mods if only osparams are given
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit5eae613c2e1e65101c5d5f7d2e8ffd7cc6edc7d5
tree3e67a53e7dc8edf92f62f354fba5c5d11d46ef2f
parenta61a08130d34344c96b161e03159ac92e610bcb3
Allow instance mods if only osparams are given

osparams are now recognized as changes, so changing only those without
other changes works too now.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance.py