Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:18:34 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:59:29 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit5e68cc5912db03d7b22b9e95ed72701831c31ea1
tree2ba199abc2455ffda5c385c31f2d73c09612a1a8
parent6b7ecdcfa413b1f4c69a31145a0732b2cc7ddefe
parent8351486d813f4338aff6a55b3dd15228e8c83c0e
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  fix typos in design-file-based-storage.rst doc
  Switch to our osminor
  Provide an alternative for os.minor working around its bug
  Fix typo
  CanTieredAlloc test: make instances big enough
  After master-failover verify reachability of master IP
  Report failure to deactivate old master IP in exit code
  Expose warnings during master-failover
  Fix manpage for gnt-cluster copyfile

Conflicts:
lib/bootstrap.py: adapt function to new IO specification
lib/utils/storage.py: trivial

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
doc/design-daemons.rst
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/storage/bdev.py
lib/utils/storage.py
man/gnt-cluster.rst