Also count your own vote
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit5e641d0a518636007c2b9d6d96a18d383b2958ab
tree2a362522013a058a561b6379289f97a6f07a25e7
parentfff9607c18b48f7178888ba68d59afcc22e7f8db
Also count your own vote

Remove the optimization not to ask yourself as you know
the vote already. While the effort for an additional request
is not relevant on startup, not counting your own vote can
lead to an blocked situation in a three-node cluster.
Fixes issue 962.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py