UPGRADE: add note about 2.12.5
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:22:02 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit5dd17accf8323cf4922eba4c687ecd1e3fa33348
tree6d2a5a33339604595b160ff3c0745c760ed5fe7c
parent98c1dacfb8ce0be01ff86184b5c0025150ec4ce9
UPGRADE: add note about 2.12.5

This patch adds comments to the upgrade documentation
to advise users to rerun renew-crypto if they update
to 2.12.5.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
UPGRADE