Add missing call for setting shared file storage directory
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:20:35 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 10:59:48 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit5d7d31d174a73b58494687e2c9132bbf2f3002f0
tree80331a90b2192ad96c64414906160ef08d8d330e
parentd932d6a0c6ba8e9e7fc65512c7c4421397b76000
Add missing call for setting shared file storage directory

With the call missing, it wasn't possible to change the directory after
cluster initialization. Fixes #1101.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py