Remove network_type slot (Issue 363)
authorDimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 12:42:34 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:31:13 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit5cfa6c37aff994e14a96df9612a0a33d6cf4b135
tree6cbc5cb752a91fd9b19dd0c02e028096977d1e75
parent3697def03c4778bd13f365e882e1131cb1e3e09b
Remove network_type slot (Issue 363)

This slot was not used by Ganeti so the same info can be
provided via tags. In order not to break configuration data
we add a FromDict() method in Network config object that
removes the deprecated network_type (if found) and then invoke
the parent's method (which does the validation).

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
22 files changed:
doc/hooks.rst
doc/rapi.rst
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_network.py
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/constants.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py
lib/objects.py
lib/opcodes.py
lib/query.py
lib/rapi/client.py
lib/rapi/rlib2.py
man/ganeti-os-interface.rst
man/gnt-network.rst
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
src/Ganeti/OpParams.hs
src/Ganeti/Types.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Network.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Types.hs