Make gnt-cluster upgrade honor backup-dir
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:41:39 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit5be837176d0f98f63d3bf666748d07ea9655f4ba
tree63135df9d431bdc1e4c4ae580c6dc338bb5dc0f7
parente544d21750d59a9ea5157a029dafc0d2f3894afe
Make gnt-cluster upgrade honor backup-dir

Make gnt-cluster upgrade honor the --with-backup-dir configure option.
In this way, at configure time, it can be decided in which directory
the configuration backup tar balls are put.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/pathutils.py
src/AutoConf.hs.in
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs