Entered the date for 2.16 beta1 release in NEWS
authorBSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit5a6da6db7290abaa3ee3133f51c6320c29fe4a72
tree8355b3720f1c0da846243e55067e651cc4a8a94c
parent9f2cce0e0ae2787b6a3021da513b05aa3e9059a1
Entered the date for 2.16 beta1 release in NEWS

Signed-off-by: BSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS