Renew client certs using ssl_update tool
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:45:51 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit59e3e139ab8cb36879183e850a2ef4cf10520a58
tree2635d8e5e238f23327244d926f3b5c4dfcbb6970
parentba8e831aac8e63c90d8935b5c70e801dfcec7640
Renew client certs using ssl_update tool

This patch integrates renewing the client certificate
of non-master nodes using the new ssl_update tool.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/pathutils.py