Document the decission why optimisation is turned off
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit598897c688696583a388bebf014675232c0c12a0
treeedf8e2500da58be1fba8e8fbc723404d45aa0ad2
parentc22a355b12bf3875179c60e5cd4ee622d88ab89a
Document the decission why optimisation is turned off

Commit c22a35 removed an argument of readJSONWithDesc which
caused some versions of ghc to go too crazy in optimising,
so it had to be turned off for some files. Document that reason
in a comment.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Objects/Instance.hs
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs