Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit59357cd71e8eae587851b750ff7e9e57deaa392c
treeb89cdee1ae0783b32e9021b12f9c8bf568ae4529
parentbacd27531526faa60e595b3b4a4498a35b258779
parent0de1e688eb06dbc4389891cf2d8e971c24e32f53
Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13

* stable-2.12
  When assigning UUIDs to disks, do so recursively
  Fix sample 2.11 configuration
  Include hypervisor parameters in SSConf
  Add SSConf keys for hypervisor parameters
  Use Hypervisor as the key in ClusterHvParams
  Re-remove final config update in renew-crypto
  Fix string formatting in private object representation
  Fix the computation of the list of reserved IP addresses

* stable-2.11
  Update configure file to version 2.11.7
  Update NEWS file for 2.11.7 release
  Add logging to RenewCrypto
  Fix format string for gnt-network info
  Replace textwrapper.wrap by a custom version for networks
  Add SSL improvements to NEWS file

* stable-2.10
  Update tag limitations
  Fix typos in doc/design-storagetypes.rst
  Make getFQDN prefer cluster protocol family
  Add version of getFQDN accepting preferences
  Make getFQDN honor vcluster

Conflicts:
  lib/cmdlib/cluster.py

Resolution:
  lib/cmdlib/cluster.py: take addition from 2.12

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS
doc/admin.rst
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Config.hs
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs
tools/cfgupgrade