Do not repeat constants in comments
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:02:49 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit58ed509e6430650fcedc01fdfc42b8fd060610be
tree55a28da690601052476aa96748ad677371d7e2cc
parentb622c4974ddb00140f6489a55c27527f06a1d6d8
Do not repeat constants in comments

...as this works against the idea of having all constants in one
central place so that they can be changed in a simple way.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/rpc/transport.py