Unit test for bulk-adding pot. master candidates
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:05:15 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:35:56 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit58b5bed3d0655a03a8fc2e0519ffae07cae44c48
tree17a5f3720cab6d4ef279b3cb10248d2636a66414
parent068bce317dd7a6b190ac0d221e90995446017ee1
Unit test for bulk-adding pot. master candidates

This patch adds a unit tests for bulk-adding SSH keys
of potential master candidates.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py