Add a test for parsing of admin_state in IAlloc backend
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:34:23 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit586b2efee353035fa1539d52f33ca51e7972a9c6
treeb8688b1ed0624b6b0543d5bd5fbd601c7ee5bcf4
parent9c1704a5e2f6f1c6664742c9fd242b6675bfc78a
Add a test for parsing of admin_state in IAlloc backend

The administrative state of an instance is reported in the
IAllocator interface. Test whether that correctly propagates
to the parsed cluster state.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hail.test