Prepare NEWS file for 2.10.7 release
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:17:43 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:03:01 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit57f0a9e2e6e3cbfc5327eda99f9aa147c10396e1
tree062361280acb5ad7dcfbf5019c1827497f7cad1d
parent68d4f57894ec9f1e1a5f5b2bf22e6560c9fd3c8b
Prepare NEWS file for 2.10.7 release

Note the security issue with config backups
and other changes.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
NEWS