Move stdout_of to qa_utils
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:28:43 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:54:38 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit57696dd659807887e467db3f3d3e4c019c7a2fd1
tree400b6699e244be72264069be104b6c2bac6af02c
parent7f1ac87a7db8ddf822b5bf2150856de708c04d5f
Move stdout_of to qa_utils

...so that it can be used outside the filter test as well.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
qa/qa_filters.py
qa/qa_job_utils.py
qa/qa_utils.py