hv_xen: Test reading non-existent config file
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:58:51 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit57270b2d87233f5ffb97fdc04c70fc3eb9064677
tree67cc057cd77cab9d29b98302508805e1fe2a4098
parentb666f21319aa20c862c91324c844d45c3a6b2569
hv_xen: Test reading non-existent config file

Check whether doing so raises an exception.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py