Add default values for hv_state_static and disk_state_static
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:11:43 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit5705bba1652cab110d5ae5ca3fa9b475aa757626
tree1e7232e7ee1b372ea334ea4d617176ec17f72fff
parentd1c125e4a6c6c0e28a019341756e45dbe3b271a7
Add default values for hv_state_static and disk_state_static

When parsing the cluster configuration, accept that "hv_state_static"
and "disk_state_static" can be missing; in this case, just use the
default value. This follows the implicit upgrade that was present
for these parameters in the python code all the time. In this way,
upgrading from very old versions of Ganeti runs more smoothly
(issue 1019).

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs