Make 'modify ssh setup' queryable
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:46:44 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit56eb7d77ea018030937e4efe8a32777d66c449d4
tree0326d246a8dfa8e2cb81be8ce7357cb47face8a2
parentecd434015555fb9fefcc483c8c847be8bcca2d4c
Make 'modify ssh setup' queryable

This enables the config to be queried for the configuration
parameter 'modify ssh setup'. This will later be used in
gnt-node add.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs