Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 02:22:49 +0000 (03:22 +0100)
commit563f2e3008a362f2da4bec3e0b06e6708f2c3973
tree5844827ddd1b5c4e0a4c800f93a74ae8ea9d1c30
parent54500c1cfd93bc439ca26170a246557062e80a65
parent4fcdee2aace5733f7ac1199cdd7131cba1a92fb3
Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10

* stable-2.9
  Bump revision number
  Update NEWS file for 2.9.7 release
  Improve RAPI section on security

Conflicts:
  NEWS - leave 2.9.7 info in
  configure.ac - revert version bump

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
NEWS
doc/security.rst