QA: Allow the RAPI user to be set
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit55abbe09de209f87e71050f7533a2e9255df07a2
tree8a07a07931f997c0f1d74697a6bbbab461fb1a75
parent857606ace9760b6122755aa4890e1291a75f3a23
QA: Allow the RAPI user to be set

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
qa/qa_rapi.py