Set Vim textwidth in each documentation file
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 15:36:36 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 15:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit558fd122b9fa096f78a771f6d355a8dfdbe68a14
treec49dcaf04324890fd4ce82e6b01cb0baf2f48589
parentc124045f5078c2927ac65a8ec58efc273bdd0047
Set Vim textwidth in each documentation file

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
13 files changed:
NEWS
doc/admin.rst
doc/design-2.0.rst
doc/design-2.1.rst
doc/devnotes.rst
doc/glossary.rst
doc/hooks.rst
doc/iallocator.rst
doc/index.rst
doc/install.rst
doc/locking.rst
doc/rapi.rst
doc/security.rst