Don't warn about broken SSH setup of offline nodes
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:24:33 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:43:53 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit556b339c987c0686ce2f7edbf5012c18afeb8af3
tree8bab8eb43e21a9ca81f55ab7e925cae6d7310c48
parentf87cedccad93efdd76c38ace8d744c86445257e6
Don't warn about broken SSH setup of offline nodes

This fixes issue 1131. 'gnt-cluster verify' should stop
complaining about broken SSH setups of offline nodes.

Additionally, this fixes a problem when readding nodes.
In some cases, Ganeti complains about a possible attack,
which is a valid case for readding a node (if a key
renew took place between offlining and readding the node).

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py