Fix order of arguments for key check
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:48:06 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit555ebedcdfa2b6a23ca10453334f00a807402e66
treeb83574ed0cf8063dcc56510dc51fdd968a2de0b8
parentbe1b671823e56af926d8036405f18011759a858f
Fix order of arguments for key check

Due to a bug in python-openssl 0.14, no exception is
thrown when checking a certificate against a private
key if they are given to the context in the wrong
order. This patch fixes the order and also removes
some unnecessarily convoluted code.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/tools/node_daemon_setup.py
lib/utils/x509.py