Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit54500c1cfd93bc439ca26170a246557062e80a65
tree7205a7dc738c25ab28620ca0dd0fadcefe50acca
parent5c528a0f1cabc7947e697cd0cd7749a609dd4be5
parent6d44be24c50944fc35de7a490bc836938a82e1df
Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10

* stable-2.9
  QA: Ensure the DRBD secret is not retrievable via RAPI
  Redact the DRBD secret in instance queries
  Do not attempt to use the DRBD secret in gnt-instance info

Conflicts:
  lib/cmdlib/instance_query.py - removed physical_id changes

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_instance.py
lib/cmdlib/instance_query.py
qa/ganeti-qa.py
qa/qa_rapi.py