Fix QA patching functionality
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 11:54:48 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit540f468c812a9a2020b359d5c49b9240af8cc5a4
tree36f62430d1deba7f38db81096acdc280cd845904
parent8ae4d0de7f08fdf374ba329e768b7b1bf46fe583
Fix QA patching functionality

This patch clarifies the code a bit and fixes a bug preventing QA
patches from working.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_config.py