Make hspace correctly handle --independent-groups
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:41:21 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:04:54 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit53e6560c204dfdd39d67c325889fe3ead04ec835
tree88582409f759b3e82b09e21b8609afff2b290e9b
parent95f04e060ecca913230dd310f2854dbc47fe0c98
Make hspace correctly handle --independent-groups

In the presence of capacity checks, first verify all groups for
present violations of global N+1 redundancy. Then mark the non-redundant
groups as unallocatable and ignore then in future checks.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/Program/Hspace.hs