upload: Use more compatible regular expression
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:29:14 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit53a9ecb7ed23a74fcb84224cc1ba6d150efca5da
tree67f898d0e18e6dd6d2710b51cb7f404b25afe8c0
parent640b961e7660788a119063613eab36aa5259afce
upload: Use more compatible regular expression

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Luca Bigliardi <shammash@google.com>
devel/upload.in