Use bulk-adding of keys in renew-crypto
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 12:48:59 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit539576758c3fe3712c4f5bc9adbcdce4e310b17d
tree92f910cd67378a68502b36b48a71294a5be5c6b7
parent77a4fcb0f07c2dac961ddef19b5ab32c2aae18a1
Use bulk-adding of keys in renew-crypto

This patch makes renew-crypto actually use the bulk-adding
function of SSH keys rather than adding each key
individually. This patch also adds a unit tests where the
bulk-adding is tested with a diverse set of keys (master
candidates, potential master candidates, normal nodes).

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py