Add tools/common.py from 2.13
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:45:40 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit5386d251db79e34f26beaca5d410a6dec6010be1
treeb927c2fbcef301cfe1e2b1f0419869803ff2ca49
parent13feca7319955f21cc401ec2633cb199c4b57c03
Add tools/common.py from 2.13

We will need some functions from tools/common.py, which
are only present from 2.13 on. Unfortunately there were
not clear commits for that, so cherry-picking is not
an option. This patch simply copies the file and one
has to be careful with the next merge.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/tools/common.py [new file with mode: 0644]