devel/review: make the range argument optional
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 12:30:46 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 14:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit53726a000580365bd3c96937b5ecf8ccddc3ec86
treef81c78c0f7f2afcbbe4e964c64836a7cedcdb177
parent25942a6ccbef30ecf5aa521595069f4efdbefd6d
devel/review: make the range argument optional

Rather than calling devel/review with from..to target we can just use
target, and assume target..HEAD as the range. This makes it a lot
easier, as now you just have to say something like "devel/review
devel-2.1" if you're already on the branch you want to commit, and want
to commit it to devel-2.1.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
devel/review