Add a CPP macro for checking the version of QuickCheck
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit531dcceee74c6d55afbea68bcb128bfcc5011291
tree2a4001ef84e6a662f96f7494c288df45c286b4b2
parentfce815427d0cadb353fb36f63c2810c218f57b4f
Add a CPP macro for checking the version of QuickCheck

.. to TestCommon as a preparation for cherry-picking changes that
need it.

The macro and the version detection will be removed in 2.14 where the
functionality is replaced with cabal.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Makefile.am
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/TestCommon.hs