Renew cluster and client certificates together
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 10:56:15 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:45:55 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit51d34b04a66d2898f1e9b6a1b1f39c2620950b8c
treee9a238ffb97c3e4ccac1c38f82febec1df71a20e
parentc9b48ec615f52571f62cd1df70f0e8682086673b
Renew cluster and client certificates together

So far, the cluster certificate and the individual node
certificate could be renewed independent of each other.
This is no longer possible, because when renewing the
server certificate, all node certificates need to be
renewed as well, because they are signed by the server
certificate. This patch couples the two operations
together.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py