Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit51ccc46bc9bbade70d8bb042e69932e5a6f167c2
treeff3c2a0abca08935b1148991379dd11ce2d1defc
parent6f9ba80f8312d5607da70841f698c49000a31126
parentff7d1dcf30dcb1735abdd0b06bc62b8f43ffbfc2
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  Revision bump for 2.11.8
  Update NEWS file for 2.11.8

* stable-2.10
  Version bump for 2.10.8
  Update NEWS file for 2.10.8

* stable-2.9
  Bump revision number
  Update NEWS file for 2.9.7 release
  Improve RAPI section on security

Conflicts:
  NEWS - Merged entries
  configure.ac - Took 2.12 version numbers

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
NEWS
doc/security.rst