break line with more than 80 characters
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:41:25 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:04:27 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit51bfe858091bc99d5d249b5af5119dcce52a516c
tree5650244c69a2ed3bce1e9ecd2801d0dbf55fd5a8
parentd476b02758dacf3af530e5420f9141b59bed90fa
break line with more than 80 characters

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
configure.ac