Rename 'GenerateTapName' to 'GenerateKvmTapName'
authorJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit50dc67ab63deb2ec3560e88565dc97d3c010c305
treebb1cb22d23bac23cb9df8dc29cf1f2060995db90
parent3f11a477d0b11c64a9e9936d7f15bc32e52d1f1a
Rename 'GenerateTapName' to 'GenerateKvmTapName'

This is an intermediary step before extracting most of the body of
'GenerateTapName' to a separate function that can be reused by the Xen
hypervisor as well.

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py