Clean up after failed node-add-pre hooks
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 12:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:53:04 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit5029b47b39bce096d9a626d2a3b6c95e1b2ab7b7
tree27c7ed945f371907820e6f946eb5e47e936b3b12
parent3394a8c000fe018088ff6a3efabed099150b4795
Clean up after failed node-add-pre hooks

If the pre hooks of a node adding operation fail, so far
a stray key of the node to be added was left on the
master node. This patch makes sure it is cleaned up
in case of a hook failure.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/node.py