Bump revision number stable-2.9 v2.9.7
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:59:20 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit4fcdee2aace5733f7ac1199cdd7131cba1a92fb3
tree8611312e18c3363c382e9348d1c15e73b5487db6
parentf555e0ce81227281a85aa092f1688aea02a93462
Bump revision number

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
configure.ac