Fix a bug in InstanceSetParams concerning names
authorDimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 10:03:44 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit4eef428ec971f22a891d1089c7375e4216e8046b
treef654cfcf102a9c739b8fe473670cb51a8c81cd9e
parentb4e8599b115ebeb3833515530a6bc328144d0447
Fix a bug in InstanceSetParams concerning names

In case no name is passed in disk modifications we should
keep the old one. If name=none then set disk name to None.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Reviewed-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance.py